Style Posts

Love On The Weekend

DSC_1924
DSC_1896
DSC_1870
DSC_1903
DSC_1860
DSC_1932
DSC_1889
DSC_1912

//

Here’s me exerting extra effort to look posh & put-together despite the madness that is going on in the background (that is MY life)! I just wanted to post something more dapper & less casual because I think I’ve been swerving too much on the comfort side of things. You have to balance on the thin line between style & ease y’know! Anyway, I decided to spruce things up by layering a long-sleeved sweatshirt underneath my printed polo. I took this inspo from the late 90’s asian street kids (and I also did it because it’s lowkey super chilly & bed weather-ish lately thanks to the northeast monsoon). I’ve been dabbling a lot on layers since Manila is starting to feel like Baguio these past few days. Fingers crossed this climate is here to stay!

The Lowdown: Kaltendin top; Graniph sweater; H&M shorts; AMBLVD socks; Hush Puppies shoes

Standard

Comment?

