Style Posts

You Better Believe

DSC_0256
DSC_0221
DSC_0176
DSC_0240
DSC_0182
DSC_0217
DSC_0264

//

I’m currently in the busiest & most stressful part of my last semester as a studentβ€”just doing my best not to let the pressure get to me. Deadlines are looming over the horizon & it doesn’t help that I have a couple of emotional crap to deal with personally. It’s hard to be an overthinker who also has a low sense of self-worth. Deadly combo if you ask me! But yeah, this blog post is turning into a rant so I’m gonna stop the drama here lol. So for this outfit set, I tried being a bit of a badass & use some elements of rock ‘n roll as seen through the ripped jeans & pair of dark sunnies. However, since being a sucker for comfy pieces is already engraved in my sartorial bloodline, I decided not to go all-out. The graphic sweater I chose kinda balanced everything out.

The Lowdown: DIMEPIECE sweater; DIY pants; Nike sneakers; Ray-Ban shades

Standard

Comment?

