Style Posts

By Your Side

.DSC_0072
DSC_0059
DSC_0002
DSC_0139
DSC_0096
DSC_0082
DSC_0061
DSC_0069

//

I’m currently in the brink of too much pressure because of having lots on my plate. Tomorrow is gonna be our thesis defense! Sounds crazy but time flies by so fast. It feels like it was just tomorrow when we had our title defense but it’s finally happening. Anyway, here’s a simple blog post to keep you guys updated for now. I’m gonna pray hard tonight that everything will go well for our group. Actually I have no clue what to type right now because my mind is fried, dried & in a blank state lol. I’m keeping my fingers crossed! Wish me luck.

The Lowdown: Texwood jacket; Comme des Garcons shirt; Penshoppe pants; Bench cap; Milanos shoes

Standard

Comment?

